Lorde Tickets

‘‘31’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Thu Mar 01 07:30 pm Lorde BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, US BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, US
  2. Fri Mar 02 07:30 pm Lorde Chaifetz Arena - St. Louis, US Chaifetz Arena - St. Louis, US
  3. Sat Mar 03 07:30 pm Lorde Sprint Center - Kansas City, US Sprint Center - Kansas City, US
  4. Mon Mar 05 07:30 pm Lorde Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, US Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, US
  5. Thu Mar 08 07:30 pm Lorde Rogers Arena - Vancouver, CA Rogers Arena - Vancouver, CA
  6. Fri Mar 09 07:00 pm Lorde KeyArena - Seattle, US KeyArena - Seattle, US
  7. Sat Mar 10 07:30 pm Lorde Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, US Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, US
  8. Mon Mar 12 07:30 pm Lorde Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, US Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, US
  9. Tue Mar 13 07:00 pm Lorde Oracle Arena - Oakland, US Oracle Arena - Oakland, US
  10. Wed Mar 14 07:00 pm Lorde Staples Center - Los Angeles, US Staples Center - Los Angeles, US
  11. Fri Mar 16 07:30 pm Lorde Gila River Arena - Glendale, US Gila River Arena - Glendale, US
  12. Sun Mar 18 07:30 pm Lorde American Airlines Center - Dallas, US American Airlines Center - Dallas, US
  13. Mon Mar 19 07:00 pm Lorde Toyota Center - TX - Houston, US Toyota Center - TX - Houston, US
  14. Wed Mar 21 07:30 pm Lorde BOK Center - Tulsa, US BOK Center - Tulsa, US
  15. Fri Mar 23 07:30 pm Lorde Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, US Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, US